Indian Horse Racing Tips

Scroll down to find free Indian horse racing tips for selected meetings at Ooty, Chennai, Mysore Race Club, Delhi Race Club, Hyderabad Race Club, Bangalore Turf Club, Mumbai Royal Western India Turf Club and the Royal Calcutta Turf Club.

Check out Seymour Biz’s UK big race Lucky 15 tips, for Saturday!


R2 WHIZZO (nb)

nap = best bet, nb = next best

Big News! Do you want fixed odds football tips, with advised betting odds? Check out our brand-new website. Find the value bet in every football match, worldwide. If you like the site and want to see it expand then please use the social-media buttons, on the homepage, to give the site the thumbs-up on FaceBook and Twitter, as this will help the site content to get indexed by search engines faster.

New! Insider Betting – The Most Accurate Sports Betting Tipster Online. We Cover Multiple Sports Like Horse Racing, Football, Cricket, Boxing, Tennis And More. Watch Me Log Into My £116,968 Betting Account LIVE On Video 

Click here to view all our other online betting tips

Click here to receive all our betting tips and previews, by daily email.

Horseracing in India is over 200 years old. The first race track in the country was built in Madras in 1777. Today, India has a very well established racing and breeding industry, and the sport is performed on nine racetracks under six racing authorities.

India has introduced established breeding stallions from all over the world. The Indian studbook contains a record of all thoroughbred breeding activities in India.

India has both pool betting and bookmakers. There are six turf clubs in India. These are:

Bangalore Turf Club, the race takes in Bangalore in two seasons – from May to August and in the winter season from November to April the summer.
Hyderabad Turf Club, the race in Hyderabad, where the race will be redirected to the track Monsoon from July to October and the winter trail from November in February Hyderabad usually racing on Sunday and Monday.
Kolkatta Royal Turf Club, racing in Calcutta leads, with one of the main winter season from November to April and a rainy season from July until mid-October.
Royal Western India Turf Club (RWITC), the race in Mumbai in November leads to Pune May and July to November ..
Mysore Turf Club, which runs at Bangalore Turf Club rules, between mid-August and late October, as well as smaller summer and winter seasons is in collaboration with the two Bangalore.
Delhi Turf Club, established in 1940, usually once a week is the race in the capital of India from August to May, it passes into the race under the auspices of the RWITC.
Chennai breed a winter season in their main factory in Guindy and a spring / summer season at the mountain station Ooty.

Most of the time, except for the summer, when Bangalore races on weekends and Wednesdays Mysore there is a 7-day racing calendar over the country and the simultaneous transfer between all the clubs.

India has five Classic races that the original British classic races in parallel. India’s 1000 and 2000 Guineas in December. Indian Oaks is on the run in late January. The Indian Derby is run on the first Sunday in February and carries a cash prize of more than 30 million rupees. Finally, the Indian St. Leger is in September. They are all performed in Mumbai, next to the St. Leger, who operated in Pune.

The invitation Weekend which rotates between the lawn various authorities was held on the first weekend in March. This one Group 1 race for sprinters over 1200 meters, a race over a mile and 3,000 meters for the ground. The best horses from around the country invited to this race. The showpiece event is open to Indian horses, 4 years old or more, are invited from all lawn authorities, and carries a prize winner of 10 million rupees. The Bangalore Derby is on the second Sunday of July in Bangalore every year. It is sponsored by Kingfisher. Invitation cup and related breeds Sprinter, Stayers, is super-mile spin, Hyderbad 2014 Calcutta 2013 Banglolore 2012 Bombay in 2011 and this year is RWITC “Mumbai, turn, run over 2400 meters was only 4 years old but were only eligiblie from 2014 is also changed to older horses.

Indian Horses have left their mark on the international stage. Mystic won two races at the Dubai Racing Carnival. Saddle Up was the best horse in training on the Malay Asia / Singapore circuit and won the Tunku Gold Cup and the second in the Singapore International Cup runs. Others have good Southern Regent, who twice won in England where path was past his prime at the age of 9. Beat The guy is one of the most prized horses perform in South Korea in 2008 was a surprise winner in Class 1 in Hong Kong Quarantine Restrictions and apathy on the part of the Government of India will have the opportunity to travel abroad kept very low.

Famous coaches under Rashid Byramji, JS Dhariwal, Pesi Shroff, S Padmanabhan, Dallas Todywalla, S Ganapathy, Irfan Ghatala, Arjun Mangalorkar, Vijay Singh and LVR Deshmukh.

Famous Indian jockeys are Suraj Narredu, PS Chouhan, A.Imran Khan, Imran Chisty, A Sandesh, S Zervan, S John Trevor Patel, YS Srinath, Aslam Kadar. During the winter season, many foreign jockeys come to India. In recent years, the likes of Richard Hughes, Stephane Pasquier, Martin Dwyer, Colm O’Donoghue, Joseph O’Brien, Chris Hayes, Louis Beuzelin and Ladjadj Stephane recorded. In the past, Lester Piggott, Johnny Murtagh, Joe Mercer, Mick Kinane, Walter Swinburn and many others have moved to India.


Bookmakers That Accept PayPal Deposits 
All The Latest Bookie Enhanced Price Offers
Best Online Bookmaker Sign Up Offers
Online Casino Sites That Accept Paypal (2017) – Trusted PayPal Casinos
Best Cash Out Betting Sites